.

Der Vorstand des Tiroler Leichathletik-Verbands

Präsident

Reinhard Kessler
0664/8515168
kessler@rueckenwind.at


Vizepräsident

Thomas Ebner
0664/88454341
thomas.ebner@world-direct.at


Vizepräsident Verwaltung

Helmar Reisigl
0664/3523253
muo@tlv.at


Vizepräsident Masters

nicht besetzt


Vereinsvertreter Oberland

Fabian Greif
0681/10838908
fabian.greif@gmx.at


Vereinsvertreter Innsbruck

Thomas Abfalter
0664/2528282
ofenbau@abfalter.at


Vereinsvertreter Unterland

Josef Feller
0664/1230033
fam.feller@gmx.at


Sportwart

Thomas Ebner
0664/88454341
thomas.ebner@world-direct.at


Melde- und Ordnungsreferent

Helmar Reisigl
0664/3523253
muo@tlv.at


Kassier

Peter Frizzi
0664/2030290
kassier@tlv.at


Pressereferent

Paul Koller
0676/7316790
presse@tlv.at


Wettkampfreferent

Lukas Haas
0676/9310735
lukas_haas@drei.at


Kampfrichterreferent

Adrian Wickert
0664/4328286
kampfrichter@tlv.at


Berg- und Straßenlaufreferent

Josef Feller
0664/1230033
fam.feller@gmx.at


Spitzensportreferent/LZ

Johannes Achleitner
0650/6667776
johannes.achleitner@ikbnet.at


Referent Nachwuchs/Schule

Alois Moosbauer
0699/18113913
alois.moosbauer@hotmail.com


AthletInnenvertreterin

Christina Scheffauer
0650/3788993
christina.scheffauer@gmx.at


AthletInnenvertreter

Matthias Kohl
0680/5512493
matthias.kohl.priv@outlook.com


Statistiker

Karl Graf
0676/4704746
graf.karl@schule.at


Schriftführer

Emanuel Hübner
0676/7735760
emu.huebner@gmail.com


Gerätewart

nicht besetzt